Free shipping on all orders over $100

Store Locations

 

We look forward to welcoming you into our stores. Our team of Pigeons are here to help you find the perfect gift for your loved ones or sneaky gift for yourself! We'd love to meet you, so come by and say g'day sometime soon!
WESTERN AUSTRALIA
 

PERTH
330 Murray Street
Perth WA
6000
+61 8 6162 3551

perth@pigeonhole.com

10-6 Mon-Thu , 10-8 Fri, 10-6 Sat, 11-5 Sun  

 

CLAREMONT POP UP
Claremont Quarter 
23 St Quentins Ave
Claremont, WA, 6160 

claremont@pigeonhole.com

10-5 Mon-Sun,10-9 Thurs

 

LEEDERVILLE
119 Oxford St 
Leederville, WA, 6007

leederville@pigeonhole.com

10-9 Sun-Wed,10-10 Thurs-Sat 

ENEX PERTH

Level 3 ENEX
100 St Georges Tce
Perth WA 6000
+61 8 6161 6248

enex@pigeonhole.com

10-5:30 Mon-Thurs, 10-8 Fri, 10-5 Sat  

 

FREMANTLE 
High St Mall  
3 William St 
Fremantle, WA, 6160 

fremantle@pigeonhole.com

10-6 Mon-Fri, 10-5 Sat-Sun

 

PICCADILLY ARCADE POP UP
Piccadilly Arcade
Murray Street Mall
Perth, WA, 6000

piccadilly@pigeonhole.com

10-7 Mon-Sat, 10- 9 Fri, 10-5 Sun

NEW SOUTH WALES   

CHIPPENDALE
Level 1 Central Park Mall
28 Broadway,
Chippendale, NSW, 2008
+61 2 9029 1024

centralpark@pigeonhole.com

10-8pm Daily

SURRY HILLS
3/285A Crown St, 
Surry Hills, NSW
2010
+61 2 8021 3136

surryhills@pigeonhole.com

10-7 Mon-Wed, 10-8 Thur-Fri, 9-7 Sat, 10-6 Sun

VICTORIA QUEENSLAND

MELBOURNE
Level 3 Emporium
287 Lonsdale Street,
Melbourne, VIC, 3000
+61 3 9639 9487

emporium@pigeonhole.com

10-7 Mon-Sun, 10-8 Thur-Fri

 

MELBOURNE CENTRAL POP UP 

Shop L01, 144A Melbourne Central, Cnr LaTrobe & Swanston Streets Melbourne VIC 3000

melbournecentral@pigeonhole.com

 

LYGON STREET POP UP

346 Lygon Street Carlton VIC 3053

carlton@pigeonhole.com

 

HIGHPOINT POP UP

3514 Highpoint Shopping Centre, 120-200 Rosamond Rd, Ascot Vale VIC 3032 (Btw Apple & Zara Home)

highpoint@pigeonhole.com

 

CHADSTONE POP UP

B106 Chadstone Shopping Centre, 1341 Dandenong Road, Chadstone VIC 3148 

chadstone@pigeonhole.com

BRISBANE
G23 Wintergarden
171-209 Queen St Mall,
Brisbane, QLD, 4000,
+61 7 3012 9483

wintergarden@pigeonhole.com

9-6 Mon-Thurs, 9-9 Fri, 9-6 Sat, 10-4 Sun

 

QUEEN ST MALL POP UP

125 Queen St Mall, Brisbane QLD 4000

queenstreetmall@pigeonhole.com